Owner: Car

Gender: Female
Age: 41
Last Activity: 153 month(s) ago
Location: Alturas, California
Country: United States

Car's Full Profile

Car's Kennel

Cat, Tabby

Dog, Brussels Griffon/Toy

Dog, Pug

Pet: Daisy

Name Daisy
Nickname Das, Day-Be, Day-Be-Baby
Species Dog
Breed Brussels Griffon/Toy
Gender Female
Hometown SAN MATEO
Country United States
Zipcode 94044
Birthdate 2005-03-14
Weight 11 lbs
Favorite Activity Being With Her Family
Favorite Park Burton Park
Favorite Food Caned Cat Food
Favorite Treat Dingo Bones
Favorite Toy Any Toy Thug Is Playing With, Or Her Little Toy Monkey
Favorite Shows Animal Planet
Favorite Music Hip Hop & Rap
Favorite Movies As Good As it Gets
Best Trick Sit, Lay
Worst Trick None
Favorite Moments When She Just Wants 2 Be With u
Likes Being With Her Family
Dislikes Being sent outside or being left home alone.

Daisy in her duck outfit

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Daisy's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 3
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 34082

Communicate With Daisy

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Daisy's Comments
[post comment]

Posted By: Miyagi 2006/09/18 10:54:30 AM
Hi new pal!

Posted By: Naila 2006/09/05 03:18:16 PM
Hello to my cute new pal!

Posted By: Rocky 2006/09/04 02:15:29 PM
Just 2 Cute

Daisy's 19 Friends

Brinkley Buddy Barry



=(^-_-^)= fiona

Ms. Alina


Stryker J. Dog





Shadow Handsome Man
Show all 19 friends

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved