Owner: Jane621

Yorkshire Terrier Dog Angel Pie

Jane621's Profile

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 152 month(s) ago
Location: Wheaton, Illinois
Country: United States

Jane621's Full Profile

Jane621's Kennel

Angel Pie
Dog, Yorkshire Terrier

Dog, Maltese

Dog, Maltese/Pomerian

Dog, Rott/Lab/Shepard mix

Pet: Angel Pie

Name Angel Pie
Nickname Pie
Species Dog
Breed Yorkshire Terrier
Gender Female
Hometown WHEATON
Country United States
Zipcode 60187
Birthdate 1995-01-21
Weight 8 lbs
Favorite Activity Playing Frisbee
Favorite Park Any Park
Favorite Food Treats
Favorite Treat Snausages
Favorite Toy Pink & Green cloth frisbee
Favorite Shows None
Favorite Music none
Favorite Movies None
Best Trick catching frisbee-rings bell to go out
Worst Trick Pooping a little on each stair
Favorite Moments Sleeping with my family
Likes Staying at Jo & Trishes house
Dislikes Hating car rides/cry & skretch loudly
My First Day Home Was carrued around in pockets
Awards Cutiest Puppy
Bio Ran away 7-7-04 around Arrowhead golf course/Herrick Lake-Was never found
About Me Family misses me sooooo much-if anyone has her REWARD

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Angel Pie's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 1 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 18223

Communicate With Angel Pie

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Angel Pie's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Angel Pie's Friends


You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved