Owner: LindaJ

Gender: Unspecified
Age: 26
Last Activity: 28 day(s) ago
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Country: United States

LindaJ's Full Profile

LindaJ's Kennel


Daisy
Dog, Boxer
Female

Pet: Daisy


Name Daisy
Species Dog
Breed Boxer
Gender Female
Hometown Kansas
Country United States
Zipcode 64101
Birthdate 2018-06-08
Height 22
Weight 58
Favorite Activity Loves walks and going for car rides to a nearby dog park
Favorite Food Yogurt
Favorite Treat Blue buffalo dog treats
Favorite Toy Her Kong bone I occasionally fill it with pieces of dog treats of peanut butter
Favorite Shows I don’t think she cares to much for the television
Best Trick Sit , Come , Lay down , Shake
Worst Trick Stay but we am working on that lol
Favorite Moments When I first brought her home
Embarassing Moments She had gotten loose while visiting a friend while running back to the house we where at she stopped threw herself in a large rain puddle and continued to run back to us
Likes Being rubbed behind her ears
Dislikes The door bell drives her crazy
My First Day Home I had been living in my new home for a few weeks and decided I needed a pet . I was a female in a new city and felt it was a necessity since at the time I could not afford a alarm system . I wanted a medium size guard dog after doing some searching I came

(no caption)


(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Daisy's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 210

Communicate With Daisy

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Daisy's Blogs

Jun 18, 2019 Daisy’s arrival story 0 Comments

Daisy's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved