Owner: TeamS

Gender: Unspecified
Last Activity: 136 month(s) ago
Location: Fullerton, California
Country: United States

TeamS's Full Profile

TeamS's Kennel


Ferris
Cat, Maine Coone
Male

Pet: Ferris


Name Ferris
Species Cat
Breed Maine Coone
Gender Male
Hometown FULLERTON
Country United States
Zipcode 92832
Birthdate 2000-05-01
Weight 18 lbs
Favorite Activity Sitting in the window watching the kids pass by
Favorite Food Waltham's - I'm a fat cat
Favorite Treat Chicken snacks from my people's plate
Favorite Toy Anything with catnip - I'm a nut for the nip
Best Trick I like to play catch with plastic caps
Worst Trick Escaping out the front door
Favorite Moments At my first home I loved to bask in the sun amoungst the tall grass, but since we moved to a new home I am no longer allowed outside - there are too many other dogs and cats around.
Likes I like to follow my dad around the house when he is working
Dislikes My new baby brother, he cries a lot and disturbs my sleep. Nobody asked me when they brought home a newborn baby.
My First Day Home I cried all day and all night, even when I was being held. I was so little, only 1.4 lbs. My people adopted me and I have been happy ever since.
About Me I have been used in a pet food ad. My owner is a photographer and has used me in a pet food photo shoot. I am a star!

Baby Ferris






(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Ferris's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 0
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 7480

Communicate With Ferris

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Ferris's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: Aria 2004/07/13 07:45:53 PM
My MOTHER pumps my breastmilk.

Ferris's Friends


Aria

Kirara

TEAK

Maya

Wynifred

Baby



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2013 Petster LLC, All Rights Reserved